Our Staff

Sales Staff

Steven Fang | Bentley Sales Consultant

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: steven.fang@openroadautogroup.com

Adam Robertson | Sales Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: adam.robertson@openroadautogroup.com

Mill Hudson | Office Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Service Staff

James Maddux | Service Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Email: james.maddux@openroadautogroup.com

Joshua Fredrickson | Assistant Service Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Email: joshua.fredrickson@openroadautogroup.com

Emerson Sanchez | Bentley & Rolls-Royce Service Advisor

Phone: 425-646-3111

Email: emerson.sanchez@openroadautogroup.com

Christsna Saong | Parts Advisor

Phone: 425-646-3111

Email: christsna.saong@openroadautogroup.com

James (Jimmy) Dalpay | Service Assistant

Phone: 425-646-3111

Elijah McCurdy | Service Technician

Phone: 425-646-3111

Tucker Heineman | Service Technician

Phone: 425-646-3111